Image Header

Grow Your Business, Join the Chamber

The Eastman-Dodge County Chamber of Commerce exists to advance the civic and economic well-being of our members and their community through leadership, involvement and encouragement.

You are invited to become a member of the Eastman-Dodge County Chamber of Commerce. Your membership is the best investment you can make.

Join Now to begin enjoying the benefits that Chamber membership imparts to your business or organization.

Click to go to our Business Directory or Chamber Calendar.


Who We Are

  • Executive Committee
  • Dena Barrows, Chair
  • Sharon Cobb Flanagan, Vice Chair of Organizational Development
  • Theron McCranie, Vice Chair of Community Relations
  • Joseph Marchant, Vice Chair of Finance
  • Ken Rogers, Vice Chair of Community Development
  • Rae Spradley, Vice Chair of Membership
  • Tia Studstill, Vice Chair of Industry and Tourism
  • Board of Directors
  • Clay Kirkley
  • Rita Llop
  • Allen Long
  • Andrea McCranie
  • Sherry Mincey
  • Matt Oxley
  • Wally Putnam
  • Jim Tripp
  • Ex-Officio
  • Stephanie Burton



Charles Williams
President/Economic Developer

Erin Taylor
Chamber Director/Welcome Center Manager